Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
Average rating:  
 68 reviews
by Renata on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
Great local locksmith! Google 10/05/20

Great local locksmith! Stephan was great. He arrived very fast and his pricing was very reasonable. Loved that he gave me a quote right away rather than surprising me later. He was also kind enough to make me a spare on the spot. I used other big brand name companies but their services do not even begin to equate to his. Defiantly recommend and if it so happens I lock myself out again, I will most defiantly call him.

Thank you very much Renata!

by Nick on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
Highly recommended. Google 10/23/20

4 year old locked his bedroom door and we did not have a key. Stephen got the door open and replaced the lock so we can now open with house key. 4 year old locked his bedroom door and we did not have a key. Stephen got the door open and replaced the lock so we can now open with house key. Excellent service and prices. Hopefully won't need to use again but will definitely return if services are needed in the future. Hopefully won't need to use again but will definitely return if services are needed in the future. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much Nick!

by Brittany on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
I hope I never have to call a locksmith again but if I do it will be Orion's!!! Google 08/10/20

We left our keys in our car this morning away from our home, the truck isn't supposed to lock if it senses the keys inside but it decided to anyway. I called Orion's from Washougal at 8:55am and Stephen picked up and was there within 30 minutes and was able to quickly get in our SUV and we were on our way home by 9:40am. He was friendly and extremely efficient! I was expecting a huge bill but I was really pleasantly surprised with the low cost of my silly mistake! That being said I hope I never have to call a locksmith again but if I do it will be Orion's!!! Thanks Stephen!

Thank you very much Brittany!

by Josh on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
He was respectful and polite. Highly Recommend! Google 10/16/20

He came out within 25 mins and really saved my night. He was respectful and polite. Highly Recommend!

Thank you very much Josh!

by April on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
Fast and INCREDIBLY friendly. Google 07/19/20

Fast and INCREDIBLY friendly. Steve went above and beyond to save the day I had planned with my nephews! He even turned locking my keys in my car into a positive experience by making sure I now have a spare key, right there in the parking lot!

Thank you very much April!

by Devin on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
He was the only locksmith that was able to resolve my lockout issue.

He was the only locksmith that was able to resolve my lockout issue. Always on time. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Thank you very much Devin!

by Ciara on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
THE MOST FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER! (and super fair rate). Google 04/29/20

THE MOST FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER! (and super fair rate)
The day after receiving the keys to our new home my partner accidentally lost our keys amidst the moving madness. After calling three locksmiths I found Orions Key Emergency. At 630 at night a man named Stephen answered the phone. From the very start he was super friendly and super helpful, he gave me a quote without taking any personal information. After calling him back with the go ahead, he said he would be there in less than an hour to save our day.
Before he even arrived we found the keys.
Completely ashamed and embarrassed, I called him back to tell him that I found the keys and that I would still meet him at the house to pay the service fee for his troubles because I felt so bad. He was obvious already on his way and insisted it okay. Without any tone or frustration he assured me it was not a big deal. And with the most kindness I could have hope, congratulated me on the new house and the move, and to have a good rest of the night.
If more people in the world were as kind, forgiving, and friendly as Stephen the world would be a much much better place.

Thank you very much for the Great review Ciara!

by Sky on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
amazing quick sufficient made me a spare copy for my room lock and replaced the batter in my key fob for my car! Google 09/23/20

Stephen was amazing quick sufficient made me a spare copy for my room lock and replaced the batter in my key fob for my car!! He cane and saved the day!

Thank you very much!

by Amelia on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
We had a wonderful experience with Orions.

We had a wonderful experience with Orions. There was no emergency - just a bunch of doors that were difficult to open, or lock and unlock. The locksmith was right on time, super-knowledgeable and friendly, and he got everything fixed for about half what I was expecting to spend. Every time we open our front door now, it's just a pleasure. Every time we open about 5 doors on our property, it's like buddah. Both thumbs (and big toes) way up.

Thank you very much Amelia!

by Monie L. on Orions Key Emergency Locksmith LLC
Friend to the cats! You saved Christmas! Yelp 12/27/20

My boys were warming up the car (with their cats inside), getting ready to drive back home to Reno, when one of the cats stepped on the lock button as we were all saying our goodbyes. Steve showed up (in a mask), and showed up quickly! Arrived in 10 minutes and was quick to unlock the car! Very nice and professional! Thanks, Steve! Friend to the cats! You saved Christmas!

Thank you for the Great review! And the Awesome pictures too!

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»